Competitive Summer Swim Teams in the Northern Delaware area

News Alerts

 

 



 

 

2017 Events

League Rep Meetings
Tuesday, June 13 League Rep Meeting, Western Y Youth Development Center at 7pm
Tuesday, June 27 League Rep Meeting, Penn Acres Swim Club at 7pm
Tuesday, Sept. 12 League Rep Meeting, Western Y Youth Development Center at 7pm
Dual Meets Printable Schedule
Saturday, June 17 Dual Meet Season Begins - First warm-ups 8:20 am, Meets Start 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 21 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 5:20 pm, Meets Start 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 24 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 8:20 am, Meets Start 9:00 am  *Olympic Day*
Wednesday, June 28 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 5:20 pm, Meets Start 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 5 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 5:20 pm, Meets Start 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 8 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 8:20 am, Meets Start 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 12 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 5:20 pm, Meets Start 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 15 Final Dual Meets - First warm-ups 8:20 am, Meets Start 9:00 am
   
Championships  
Sunday, July 16 13 & Over Championship Time Trials at Drummond Hill - First warm-up 2:15 pm, Meet Starts 3:45 pm
Monday, July 17 Championship Time Trials at Fairfield - First warm-up 4:15 pm, Meet Starts 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 18 Championship Time Trials at Crestmoor - First warm-up 4:15 pm, Meet Starts 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 19 Championship Time Trials at Penn Acres - First warm-up 4:15 pm, Meet Starts 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 20 Championship Time Trials Rain Date
Saturday, July 22 Championship Finals at Western Y - First warm-up 7:30 am, Meet Starts 9:00 am
 
Special Meets  
Sunday, June 25 Odd Age Meet at Skyline - Warm-up 8:00 am, Meet Starts 9:00 am (Tentative)
Saturday, July 1 Stars & Stripes Meet at Penn Acres - Warm-up 7:30 am, Meet Starts 8:30 am (Tentative)
Sunday, July 9 Relay Carnival (11 & Over) at Arundel - Warm-up 8:00 am, Meet Starts 9:00 am (Tentative)
Sunday, July 9 Mini-Meet (7 & Under) at North Star, Warm-up 8:00 am, Meet Starts 8:45 am (Tentative)

 

2017 Officials, Scorers and Coaches Clinics

Thursday, May 25 New Stroke & Turn Officials. Western YMCA Youth Development Center 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 30 New Referees 6:30 pm
Experienced Referees & Starters 7:00 pm
Shue-Medill Middle School Library
Saturday, June 3 All Referees & Starters (New Referees additional topics following main clinic)
Experienced and New Stroke & Turn Officials.
Western YMCA Youth Development Center, 8:00 am
Thursday, June 8 All Referees & Starters (New Referees additional topics following main clinic)
Experienced and New Stroke & Turn Officials.
Western YMCA Youth Development Center, 6:30 pm
Monday, June 12 Scorers Clinic - Beginner & Experienced.Shue-Medill Middle School Cafeteria, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 13 Coaches Clinic - Mandatory for Head Coach. Shue-Medill Middle School Library, 6:30 pm

 

2016 Time Trials & Championships

Real-Time Results

 
Waiting for 2nd warm-up


High Point Winners

 

Text sslswim to 84483
to receive mobile text alerts

Special Meets Results

See the Championship page for archived Championship results

See the History page for archived dual meet and special meet results.

See the Links page for archived High School Championship results.

 

Click here to contact the League President

 

 

 

 

 

 
Last Updated:   05/21/2017
Please feel free to contact the webmaster with any corrections or updates

Copyright 2006-2016 Suburban Swim League  All rights reserved, Worldwide