Competitive Summer Swim Teams in the Northern Delaware area

News Alerts

 

 



 

Delaware State High School Swimming and Diving Championships

 

Boys Psych Sheets Prelim Results Final Results Team Scores
Girls Psych Sheets Prelim Results Final Results Team Scores
Coaches: Download Meet Manager Backup file

 

Arundel Swim Club is looking for a Head Swim Coach for the 2018 season.  The applicant must have prior swim coaching experience and be eager to create a fun and inviting learning environment.  All interested applicants can email the Swim Team Representative, Lisa Boyer at schmals7673@yahoo.com

 

2018 Events

League Rep Meetings
Tuesday, March 13 League Rep Meeting, Western Y Youth Development Center at 7pm
Tuesday, April 10 League Rep Meeting, Western Y Youth Development Center at 7pm
Tuesday, May 8 League Rep Meeting, Western Y Youth Development Center at 7pm
Tuesday, June 5 League Rep Meeting, Western Y Youth Development Center at 7pm
Tuesday, June 19 League Rep Meeting, Arundel Swim Club at 7pm
Tuesday, Sept. 11 League Rep Meeting, Western Y Youth Development Center at 7pm
Dual Meets
Saturday, June 16 Dual Meet Season Begins - First warm-ups 8:20 am, Meets Start 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 20 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 5:20 pm, Meets Start 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 23 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 8:20 am, Meets Start 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 27 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 5:20 pm, Meets Start 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 30 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 5:20 pm, Meets Start 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 7 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 8:20 am, Meets Start 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 11 Dual Meets - First warm-ups 5:20 pm, Meets Start 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 14 Final Dual Meets - First warm-ups 8:20 am, Meets Start 9:00 am
   
Championships  
Sunday, July 15 13 & Over Championship Time Trials at TBD - First warm-up 2:15 pm, Meet Starts 3:45 pm
Monday, July 16 Championship Time Trials at TBD - First warm-up 4:15 pm, Meet Starts 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 17 Championship Time Trials at TBD - First warm-up 4:15 pm, Meet Starts 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 18 Championship Time Trials at TBD - First warm-up 4:15 pm, Meet Starts 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 19 Championship Time Trials Rain Date
Saturday, July 21 Championship Finals at Western Y - First warm-up 7:30 am, Meet Starts 9:00 am
 
Special Meets  
TBD Odd Age Meet at Skyline - Warm-up 8:00 am, Meet Starts 9:00 am (Tentative)
Sunday, July 1 Stars & Stripes Meet at Penn Acres - Warm-up 7:30 am, Meet Starts 8:30 am (Tentative)
TBD Mini-Meet (7 & Under) at North Star, Warm-up 8:00 am, Meet Starts 8:45 am (Tentative)

 

 

 

Special Meets Results 2017

 

Text sslswim to 84483
to receive mobile text alerts

See the Championship page for archived Championship results

See the History page for archived dual meet and special meet results.

See the Links page for archived High School Championship results.

 

Click here to contact the League President

 

 

 

 

 

 
Last Updated:   02/25/2018
Please feel free to contact the webmaster with any corrections or updates

Copyright 2006-2018 Suburban Swim League  All rights reserved, Worldwide